Department                              Position                          Name                          Term


Administration                                 VCT                                     Heather M. Swarthout        3/31/2021

Justice Court                                   Judge                                   Michael D. Horton             3/31/2020

                                                     Court Clerk                            Pamela J. Prescott            3/31/2020

Code Enforcement                           Officer                                  Ken DeWert                      3/31/2020

Animal Control                                Officer                                  Carl F. Tuttle Sr.                3/31/2020

Water Department                           Operator                               Doug Kapral                     

                                                     Technician                             Rick L. Littell

                                                                                                 Gregory BeGell

Tax Assessor                                                                               Courtney Divens

Fire Department                               Chief                                    Steve Beebe

                                                      1st Assistant Chief                 Carlgene M. Overheiser

                                                      2nd Assistant Chief                Jason Miller

                                                      3rd Assistant Chief                 Justin Heaton

                                                      4th Assistant Chief                 Gene Buchanan

Historian                                                                                     Rick Littell

Health Officer                                                                              Brian Scott                       3/31/2020


Zoning/Planning Board                      Chairperson                           Kyle Lowery

                                                      Member                                Sue Rumsey

                                                      Member                                Londa Ross

                                                      Member                                VACANT

                                                      Member                                VACANT


 15 McCoy Street

               PO Box 411
               Savona, New York 14879
Phone:    607-583-2124

    © 2019 by Village of Savona. Proudly created with